There are three series currently in production… which means new titles are coming: the Van Zant Siblings, Little Bedtime Stories, and the Chronicles of Surrender.

Roxy’s current focus is creating the world of the Masters of Blackstone… which shares characters from the Van Zant Siblings

Additional series in the future.

Stand Alones?

You betcha, I have several stand alones with HEA…

What’s Coming Next?

After three publishers and twenty years of passion meeting frustration, Roxy Harte has regained the rights to all of the CHRONICLES OF SURRENDER! Whoa, does that mean Kitten, Garrett, and Lord Fyre have a future? You Betcha!

Over the next few months the original six will be released… Roxy is dusting them off, shaking out all the wrinkles, updating the setting to present day, and expanding each and every one …

Can I get a Hell-Yeah?

Ummm, the Chronicles of Surrender?

Ohhh…a Kitten virgin you are? Shivers… Roxy was writing about pet play before ears and tails were buyable online…because there was no online! You’re gonna get a kick out of the D/s menage of Celia, Garrett, and Thomas ie Kitte, Lord Ice, and Lord Fyre…

That other series…

The Van Zant Siblings are eleven of the kinkiest brothers and sisters you are probably ever going to meet. So far Alexandra, Jessica, Julian and Liam have their stories online or in progress… that leaves a lot of siblings to explore.

Did you say age play?

Julian and Liam Van Zant’s story spans two series falling into the timeline of the Van Zant series, but also the first set of age play and Daddy Dom Little Girl (DDLG) Lifestyle series: Little Bedtime Stories. You can find more information about age play and DDLG here.

Stand Alones…

Yes, in addition to all of my ongoing series, some books are stand alones

Van Zant Siblings

  1. Surviving the BIG Mistakes
  2. Consequences of the BIG Mistakes
  3. Learning from the BIG Mistakes
  4. Shibari Presence
  5. Healing from the BIG Mistakes
  6. Revelations of the BIG Mistakes
  • 3.5 Learning to Breathe
  • 4.5 Learning to Breathe Again

Van Zant Siblings /Little Bedtime Story

Julian and Liam (age play/DDLG)
  • 7. A Little Indulgence
  • 8. A Little In Danger
  • 9. A Little Kinky Adventure – coming soon

Chronicles of Surrender – coming soon

  1. Sacred Secrets
  2. Sacred Revelations
  3. Unholy Promises
  4. Echoes of Redemption
  5. Cries of Penance
  6. Vow of Silence